Complete Story


OCCO Swears In New Officers

The membership of the Ohio Council of County Officials met on Wednesday, January 25. Members elected and had sworn in the following Officers by retired Ohio Supreme Court Justice Paul Pfeifer: 

President- Shelby County Clerk of Courts Michele Mumford

Vice President- Hancock County Prosecutor Phil Riegle

Secretary/Treasurer- Ashtabula County Auditor David Thomas

Swearing In


Thank you to outgoing President, Athens County Auditor Jill Davidson, for her work for our Association over the past 2 years! President Michele Mumford gave Auditor Jill Davidson a plaque for her service. 

Jill Thank You


Printer-Friendly Version